Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

Made buying the Ridgeline easy.

I went to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort due the advertised price of a Ridgeline truck I had been reviewing. Jack Foster made the deal happen. I came away with the vehicle I wanted at the price I thought was fair. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome. They also held the truck for me until I could get back into town from a trip I had been on.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just had an amazing service experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort. Our car’s electrical system started to die on us about 6 miles from the dealership. We called two minutes before closing time to see if they could see us. We coasted in and the techs stayed late to get us back up and running. Everyone was unbelievably friendly and the service was great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CRV purchase.

Super reliable and friendly dealership. Jack, Steve and Joe were professional and made our car buying experience as good as it could be. 👍👍 would recommend to all looking for a Honda

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a top notch car dealership! We were treated so very nicely from the moment we stepped on the lot until we drove away in our new CR-V. Mike Fermin our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He listened to our needs and wishes and found exactly the right car for us. I had not planned on buying immediately but after being shown all the differences in the models I just knew this was the right decision!! Layne helped to finalize the deal and the next day we were in a brand new car!! Such a great experience that I don’t even think the payments can’t make me forget!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was just great no complaints

I have no complaints lots of friendly smiles. They were honest and straight forward to the point. My salesman Sidney Holmes III PERSONALLY DELIVERED MY CAR TO MY HOUSE THATS SERVICE!!!! 😃

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made sure we were well taken care of from when we first walked in the door until a few days later when we drove off with our new Clarity. Went out if their way to get us the color we wanted. Got a great price and. Ali’s for our trade. Shawn was our sales person and he was excellent. When it’s time for a new car I know where we will be headed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made sure we were well taken care of from when we first walked in the door until a few days later when we drove off with our new Clarity. Went out if their way to get us the color we wanted. Got a great price and. Ali’s for our trade. Shawn was our sales person and he was excellent. When it’s time for a new car I know where we will be headed.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in need of a reliable vehicle for your family, we highly recommend Stokes Honda in Beaufort. Staff there do their best to get you the best deals possible. We didn’t think it would be possible to get a vehicle big enough for our family anytime soon, but they worked hard to get us an amazing deal and we were able to drive away in a brand new pilot. Now we have room for everyone, including all of our dogs. It is safe and reliable and that matters most when we have a young child. We appreciate everything the staff at Stokes has done for us. They will do right by you, and you are more than just dollar signs to them. We will be happy to go back again if we ever need another vehicle. I would send any family or close friends their way. You won’t be disappointed! They can make the best deals happen! Their sales people are kind and fun to deal with. They make what can sometimes be a drag, something fun and easy. Their general manager, Lane, is a stand up guy. Thank you to everyone there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are in need of a reliable vehicle for your family, we highly recommend Stokes Honda in Beaufort. Staff there do their best to get you the best deals possible. We didn’t think it would be possible to get a vehicle big enough for our family anytime soon, but they worked hard to get us an amazing deal and we were able to drive away in a brand new pilot. Now we have room for everyone, including all of our dogs. It is safe and reliable and that matters most when we have a young child. We appreciate everything the staff at Stokes has done for us. They will do right by you, and you are more than just dollar signs to them. We will be happy to go back again if we ever need another vehicle. I would send any family or close friends their way. You won’t be disappointed! They can make the best deals happen! Their sales people are kind and fun to deal with. They make what can sometimes be a drag, something fun and easy. Their general manager, Lane, is a stand up guy. Thank you to everyone there!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hats off to Jackie and Lane for such a great experience with the purchase of my new Pilot last night, unlike the horrible experience I encountered at Hilton Head Honda a couple of weeks ago. These two guys are truly top notch! I was treated with complete respect and fairness. Jack was also great! He was very thorough in explaining the details, which was very much appreciated. Even though we were all there very late, Jackie still took the time to sit in the car and explain everything to me. Very happy to know that I have a new dealership that I will continue to give my business to.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hats off to Jackie and Lane for such a great experience with the purchase of my new Pilot last night, unlike the horrible experience I encountered at Hilton Head Honda a couple of weeks ago. These two guys are truly top notch! I was treated with complete respect and fairness. Jack was also great! He was very thorough in explaining the details, which was very much appreciated. Even though we were all there very late, Jackie still took the time to sit in the car and explain everything to me. Very happy to know that I have a new dealership that I will continue to give my business to.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is never a fun or easy process. But let me tell you, my experience at Stokes Honda was both fun and fairly easy!! When I walked in, I was warmly greeted by Jack Foster, who promised to make the process as painless as possible. I told him I was extremely nervous, had a car I NEEDED to get out of, and kind of - sort of knew what I wanted. Knowing all of that, Jack took me over and showed me everything about the Civic; a vehicle I had driven in another lifetime. He talked to me about the different models, the different options, and then showed me his favorite Civic on the lot. Which I drove away with that day!!! From my experience working with Jack, to the awesome buyers who graciously purchased my old car, to the fantastic finance team that took care of all my financing needs, my overall experience at Stokes Honda was EXCELLENT!! If you need a new car, RUN, don't walk to them and be sure to ask for JACK FOSTER!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new car is never a fun or easy process. But let me tell you, my experience at Stokes Honda was both fun and fairly easy!! When I walked in, I was warmly greeted by Jack Foster, who promised to make the process as painless as possible. I told him I was extremely nervous, had a car I NEEDED to get out of, and kind of - sort of knew what I wanted. Knowing all of that, Jack took me over and showed me everything about the Civic; a vehicle I had driven in another lifetime. He talked to me about the different models, the different options, and then showed me his favorite Civic on the lot. Which I drove away with that day!!! From my experience working with Jack, to the awesome buyers who graciously purchased my old car, to the fantastic finance team that took care of all my financing needs, my overall experience at Stokes Honda was EXCELLENT!! If you need a new car, RUN, don't walk to them and be sure to ask for JACK FOSTER!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best salesman ever at Stokes: Nate Johnson

In my 49 years of owning vehicles I have experienced a great number of contacts with dealerships, salesman, service departments and finance management. Stokes of Beaufort SC is by far and above the best experience for consistency, professional and friendly demeanor. A smooth, model organization. I just finished my third car purchase, two new and one used from Nate since April of 2018. I purchased my first from him in March of 2014. Nate exemplifies the ideal salesman. Knowledgeable, available but not aggressive. He is patient and understanding of customers confusion, uncertainty and needs. He has been very specific with my wife and me in our searches for just the right vehicles. He has twice now looked for a nice quality used Honda for us and works to give a fair price. He gives credit to loyal repeat customers. He sales skills at Stokes is his natural gift. I have worked with other salesmen at Stokes but they do not create a memorable impression. As a result I have never purchase a car from the same salesman before until working with Nate. I have purchased 8 vehicles now at Stokes. From 7 salemen. That tells you until I met Nate I was just buying cars with anyone. And I only left this dealership once in the past 20 years due to the past Sale managers demeanor and a salesman that told us we he could not get us a WHITE 2012 HONDA CRV? So I went to Hilton Head Honda that same day in 2012 and bought a white one!!! I came back her in 2014 and will stay with this dealership now. To a new sales manager, Nate and of course the best Service manager in the country, Mr. Jim Patterson. OMG what can I say about Jim? He has helped me so much over the past 20 years. He and Nate are honest and connect to the customers needs. A perfect match, teamwork. Mr. Stokes you have a great team here in Beaufort and I AM particular. I have never written a review for a dealership in 49 years. Please acknowledge both Nate and Jim. Also Mr. Jerry Fermin is the quickest, most professional finance person I've closed with. No pressure and easy to finish up with. Even reminds me to send Nate the insurance binder before I drive off! Lastly I will mention Big Steve in sales, that has helped Nate connect with my needs by calling and texting me. A great salesman also. I remain, Respectfully yours Gary Maitland 843-812-3484 garym8land@gmail.com

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff is fantastic. Very comfortable when I go in and always have someone checking to make sure I am taken care of.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am blown away by how great Bret and his service team treated me and my family. I was on vacation in Fripp Island and our Honda Pilot went out. His team diagnosed the problem and fixed quickly to accommodate the fact we had to drive back to Ohio. I now believe in Southern Hospitialty. Justin Brown

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needs a battery replacement. Work done quickly. Great service. Great internet connection.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Patrick was awesome from the first day we came in. Experiencing the total loss of a vehicle was something that was new for my husband and I and quite nerve-racking. Steve, the manager, and Patrick made our experience awesome. We are very encouraged by their willingness to work with us and the assurance that they would be able to meet our needs as well as accommodate our preferences. We could not have asked for a more blessed car purchasing experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So so so helpful! I went there through word of mouth. Clean facility and everyone is smiling! Mike Ferrin, helped me achieve a very personal goal with a car I wanted. He is so knowledgeable and patient! Then came, Joe "jetski". He made my actual contract buying experience a breeze! Very helpful and dedicated to the customer. Thank you both for helping me get the car that ilove!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and new car purchase

While on vacation our old Honda died and we were able to purchase a new Honda Odyssey in less than 8 hours, hassle-free, even though we were from out of state. All staff members from service to finance were knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly staff, got exactly what I wanted

I needed an affordable vehicle and I went straight to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort because I was already familiar with how friendly their staff is. Tony Pirozzi is awesome and has known my family and me for a long time. He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in no time at all. It is always a pleasure doing business with Mr Pirozzi and Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony P was very pleasant and made my experience very enjoyable. He took into consideration how I felt and my expectations of the car I wanted. He respected my price budget and didn’t push me towards a vehicle that I couldn’t afford. He made us feel very welcomed always asking if we needed or if there was anything he could do for us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anthony P was very pleasant and made my experience very enjoyable. He took into consideration how I felt and my expectations of the car I wanted. He respected my price budget and didn’t push me towards a vehicle that I couldn’t afford. He made us feel very welcomed always asking if we needed or if there was anything he could do for us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Anthony was easy to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was amazing and helped us get into a new car and previously owned Jeep! Super excited to be able to buy my first new car AND be able to get into a second vehicle as well! Everyone was awesome and helped take care of everything so we didn't have to worry! We literally sat back and all we had to do was sign!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tony was amazing and helped us get into a new car and previously owned Jeep! Super excited to be able to buy my first new car AND be able to get into a second vehicle as well! Everyone was awesome and helped take care of everything so we didn't have to worry! We literally sat back and all we had to do was sign!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved the experience I had at Stokes Honda of Beaufort with Tony! Great hospitality and customer service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved the experience I had at Stokes Honda of Beaufort with Tony! Great hospitality and customer service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new ride!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Cars Backed By Great People!

Every experience w/ Stokes Honda is friendly & professional. Tony Pirozzi sold us our car and is first rate at his job. I bought my daughters's car from him as well as my own. Jeremy & Edwin make service so easy & reliable. Together they make a wonderful team! No other dealership for me!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department deserves the highest of praise. They are attentive, explain what you need and why, and they have extremely competitive prices, especially considering it's a dealership. Go to Stokes Honda 1 time and I bet you will become a customer for life. I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department deserves the highest of praise. They are attentive, explain what you need and why, and they have extremely competitive prices, especially considering it's a dealership. Go to Stokes Honda 1 time and I bet you will become a customer for life. I have.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

. Every time I go for a visit for any problems I’m having with my car it’s always welcoming and making sure that all your needs are met Eric Singleton is awesome .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If buying used, go there and ask for Fred Morrall. Quick, professional, and very helpful. Best car sales experience I have ever had. Will return just for Fred.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts