Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

We live in Charleston and were looking to buy a Honda Pilot. We went to both Honda dealers in Charleston and while they were close to the price we were looking for, not only for the new Pilot but also for the trade in, they just didn’t have the zeal/willingness/flexibility/openness that Stokes Honda Beaufort portrayed to us during our car buying experience. It was definitely, well worth the hour and half drive to Beaufort to complete our sell/trade in. Our dealings with Stokes Honda of Beaufort had the “it” factor and we will recommend them to anyone that will listen !

Customer: Ranee Hutto
Date: 2018-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

. Every time I go for a visit for any problems I’m having with my car it’s always welcoming and making sure that all your needs are met Eric Singleton is awesome .

Customer: Tenessha Gray
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes sent out a promotion and i came in to claim my winnings. After that the nice salesmen by the name of Mike Fermin came over to help. He asked if were interest in buying a car and what kind. I told him what i would like to have. Mike is very quick thinking and took us to see a 2014 CR-V. it had everything i needed and more. I brought it Big Thanks to Mike and Stokes Honda of Beaufort.

Customer: Harriet Grayson
Date: 2018-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If buying used, go there and ask for Fred Morrall. Quick, professional, and very helpful. Best car sales experience I have ever had. Will return just for Fred.

Customer: Martin Strawser
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle Free Purchase

Purchased a new truck. Sales and Finance were very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend to other people to go to this dealership to buy a new car.

Customer: Merenguero
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

inspection- in and out.

I came in just to have my inspection done and i was there for not even 40 min. Kelsey ( service advisor ) did a super fine job. Took care of me and told me i would be there maybe an hour and half at the most. But i was ready to go in 30 minutes. Thats fast. She is a great advisor. Asked the right questions and covered all the bases.

Customer: jag2345
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent staff!

Eric Singleton and the whole crew in service are professional and very knowledgeable about vehicles. They are accommodating when it comes to bringing your vehicle and have it done in a timely fashion. Honest, reliable and "Truly Exceptional" service!

Customer: serviceDiana
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesmen was Rob Williams. The man got me the exact car I wanted and then some. He even came in on his days off just to make sure I was getting taken care of. Iva in service is also great. If something was not right with the car, she took care of it right a way. The dealership as a whole makes you feel like family. If i could, I would work there. That's how much I like it there.

Customer: William Staats
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesmen was Rob Williams. The man got me the exact car I wanted and then some. He even came in on his days off just to make sure I was getting taken care of. Iva in service is also great. If something was not right with the car, she took care of it right a way. The dealership as a whole makes you feel like family. If i could, I would work there. That's how much I like it there.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding honesty and customer service from the dealership

It was a very Pleasant new car buying experience! David Morris was honest, forthright and full of information. Any issues or questions were immediately taken care of or answered, we give them a 10 out of 10. The 2017 Nidsan Versa SL we bought was a great value as well! Bought a number of new and used cars over the years but this was the best experience! Wish they all could have been this great. Sterling McCall Nissan and David Morris in Houston are great, highly recommended! Will buy again from them for sure. Paul and Bertha Vanderpuil.

Customer: Katybuyer
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance

even though I did not have an appointment, the car was serviced satisfactory. They recommend me to make an appointment for the next maintenance. All the people are very nice.

Customer: MCH
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CVT Reprogramming

Due to recall notice for reprogram Transmission Control module, I came to sterling Mccall, and service advisor have managed whatever was necessary, in the shortest time.

Customer: Amin
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Comfortable Waiting Room

I prefer this dealership for my scheduled oil changes and maintenance because they have such a good waiting room. Fresh coffee, water and soft drinks are complementary. Snacks are pretty cheap. Good Wifi too along with clean restrooms. Definitely the nicest waiting room of any of the Nissan dealerships I have been to.

Customer: Suzy70
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Great work! Very nice and friendly. Even washed my car which was great. The wait was not long and everyone was very very very nice.

Customer: wilsonad4
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience and good deal!

The sale lady is very friendly, honest and knowlegeble. She answers your concerns and tries to give you the very best deal in town. I am very happy with my purchase.

Customer: xman
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Customer Service was great. Everyone I spoke to were helpful. I was attend to right away. I was notified once my vehicle was checked by the technicians.

Customer: Jruiz1216
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anybody looking to buy a vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend Stokes Honda!! Everybody that we came in contact there was extremely nice, particularly Patrick Haney! If I had not already had a vehicle, I would have purchased from him, hands down, just because of how nice he was!! Thank you so much for being so nice to my two girls and I!!

Customer: Amanda Bublitz
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Anybody looking to buy a vehicle, I would HIGHLY recommend Stokes Honda!! Everybody that we came in contact there was extremely nice, particularly Patrick Haney! If I had not already had a vehicle, I would have purchased from him, hands down, just because of how nice he was!! Thank you so much for being so nice to my two girls and I!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

100% recommend Patrick! Not only did he make the experience a breeze but he even stayed nearly 5 hours late to help our family without a single complaint. I couldn't have asked for a better first time buying experience.

Customer: Becca Ridge
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance appointment

Very good customer service. Rigoberto kept me informed of status of work being done. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi. The car wash was an added perk.

Customer: Sterling Mcall service
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great!

Top of the line service. Very good communication concerning my Juke. Marcus stayed in touch and gave me daily updates about my car. Great job !

Customer: SaTown
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I also received a complimentary wash for my car and that was awesome! Ivan also said that my battery was kinda low so he said he would replace it with no charge because it still had warranty and that was very nice as well.

Customer: Tax123
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service very prompt and made sure everything was taken care of! I would highly recommend him over and over again he is an amazing service advisor!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great

Nissan is a great company with nice service which I may recommend others to go there and check out the cars and maybe get the one you like

Customer: Jose_Moz
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had to bring my van in for a recall repair. It’s tricky for me because I live on a bridgeless island and must incorporate a ferry schedule into my transportation schedule. The manager originally promised it would take 5-6 hours to get the work done, but he would push for 5 hours. Instead he called me 3 hours later to let me know they were done! Great service! Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was polite, friendly & professional. Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car inspection

Excellent customer service every time. Also gave me a free car wash and refilled washer fluid for free. Everything done in a timely manner. Highly recommend this location

Customer: Faisal
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the least painful car buying process I have ever experienced. The dealership was incredibly busy, however, my sales rep made the entire visit a joy. Patrick is, by far, the greatest sales rep I have ever dealt with. I very much appreciate his honestly, as well as his commitment and loyalty to his customers. I will definitely be back for another car in the near future and look forward to working with him again. Anyone who goes into Stokes Honda of Beaufort should definitely ask for Pat if they want to leave with a smile on their face and the vehicle they want.

Customer: Sarah Humphrey
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the least painful car buying process I have ever experienced. The dealership was incredibly busy, however, my sales rep made the entire visit a joy. Patrick is, by far, the greatest sales rep I have ever dealt with. I very much appreciate his honestly, as well as his commitment and loyalty to his customers. I will definitely be back for another car in the near future and look forward to working with him again. Anyone who goes into Stokes Honda of Beaufort should definitely ask for Pat if they want to leave with a smile on their face and the vehicle they want.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saleman very nice

Good deal. I'm thank you very much that saleman help me choose the best car & the price met my purchase. I very recommand to my friends and my family!

Customer: Austinthai
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service and Salea After Harvey

My husband and I needed to purchase another vehicle after I lost mine in Hurricane Harvey. Working with Clarence was great, and he was very empathetic during a stressful time. He never pressured us into making a decision, and gave us all the information we asked for (including about financing). We ended up buying a 2017 Nissan Rogue, new. The dealership even fixed a large scratch on the back bumper two days after the sale, with no hassle! Definitely sticking with Sterling McCall for all our purchases as long as we're in Houston!

Customer: Srenee45_17
Date: 2017-08-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Their services are fast!

Their prices are competitive and they keep good inventory. Their leasing services are fast. Billy was good and picked me up as my car was flooded during Harvee

Customer: Manel
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great woek

Thanks. My truck had sudden malfunction and dealership took me and fixed it quickly and efficiently. They kept me informed as to progress and finished quickly.

Customer: Davedoc
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm really satisfied

I made an appointment for the service and they finish it within the time frame they gave me. The service guy name Kareem was very nice and friendly person.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Help in a time of sadness

Hurricane Harvey took my Mercedes Benz E550 away from me, and Sterling McCall introduced me to my new love...a Nissan Titan! I was so thankful for Sameer Lakhani who took his time to show me many different options and let me test drive a few vehicles. He went above and beyond the call of duty and made me feel at ease. It’s a great culture here and one of customer first, selling second. I was hesitant as I HATE to buy cars, and they made it so easy and relaxed. Even the GM Chris came by and talked to us a few times. That is NOT the norm in a dealership! Totally would recommend these guys and Sameer is THE GUY to see!!! He is great at returning calls and emails quickly!!! His email is slakhani@sterlingmccallnissan.com I’m telling you, go and see him!!! Especially if you lost a car you loved due to Harvey. You’ll be glad you did!

Customer: RadioGal71
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

Those people are really wonderful since the moment that you come in till you leave, excellent customer service. Employees are so friendly and helpful. Accurate information, precise data.

Customer: Momo12
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Have had 2 vehicle issues lately, one in warranty and one that was out of warranty. In both cases John Slyh took excellent care of me. The service manager actually got permission to fix the out of warranty problem at no charge so kudos there as well, don't know his name. Also, Betty in parts was a major factor in helping with the out of warranty repair. Thanks for the great service John, highly appreciated!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service.

Great customer service and friendly staff. Jon was a great service advisor. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone an needs service on their vehicle.

Customer: Sara123
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good Service

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer: Dave123
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brought my truck in for service and was treated very well by the staff and the service advisor. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We went today for state inspection and the service was more

I strongly recommend this center. the staff were very friendly,caring and helpful. the waiting time was very reasonable with great snacks. i strongly recommend this center for every body looking for great service while dealing with great awsome people.

Customer: fellat1975
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I was very satisfied with the service received and in finding out what was needed to get my Altima signal lights fixed even though they were pretty much busy but I was able to get them fixed.

Customer: Nayeli09
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Nissan Altima

Daniel hodges and Shameer were amazing. I called about my situation, Daniel did amazing work on making a great deal and Shameer was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the car.

Customer: Mamied
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great job!!!

They did great job and they were so helpful. I stopped by and someone was available at the spot took my car and had me sit insite the waiting room and then after hour I got my car ready . Thank you

Customer: Greatbryan
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good excellent service

Good excellent service thank you so much will recommend everyone best customer service will do all my work done in Nissan Tariq was good thanks

Customer: Annol
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sterling McCall Nissan

Kind and friendly staff. They were very attentive and informative. Great prices for services. Fast and efficient The dealership is impeccable; nice ambiance. I was so comfortable waiting...which was not very long at all.

Customer: DREMO
Date: 2017-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honda service understands customer retention

We had called the Stokes Honda Service Department regarding an issue with our Acura RL Navigation and Radio not working after we had the alternator replaced at an independent shop and we were told to bring the car in. I was concerned that this could be an expensive repair as the diagnostics alone could cost $120+. When we arrived the Service department got us right in, they consulted with their mechanics regarding the potential issues causing the problem and determined that it might be something as simple as a blown fuse. Ben, our mechanic got right on it, put a test meter on the unit and within 5 minutes found the blown fuse. we were prepared to pay the full amount for the diagnostic and repair but the Service department charged us $1.50 for the fuse and told us that was it....no other charge. I was a 15 year Honda Corporate Executive at both their Sales/Service Division and Manufacturing Operations and his type of customer handling is what we preached to maintain customer loyalty. I will buy my next Honda from Stokes as they exceeded my expectations.

Customer: Cesar E. Penaherrera
Date: 2017-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick Annual Inspection

Request annual inspection and was done while I wait for my SUV. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi, internet and I Enjoyed my free coffe!

Customer: Wishb98
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Waiting time a little long today because hurricane effect. But the service consultant take care my service I requested. Additional the seating area is comfortable, clean, free coffee and snack.

Customer: Nissan123
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best oil change experience!

Usually a oil change takes more than a hour . Today was my first time getting my car serviced AND washed at my local Nissan dealership . Best experience I've had. It was fast and easy !

Customer: Jennchavez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change

Great customer services! The environment was great and employees were friendly! The remodeling of the place is great! They also gave a complemtary snack to eat while you wait!!!

Customer: Stynella21
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience! Patrick Haney has been a very knowledgeable salesman. He was so organized when we got to the paperwork. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. When we got to the finance office, Larry doubled checked our deal to make sure it was correct. He had the paperwork ready to go and it didn't take long to close the deal and hit the road. Layne Cook checked in on us throughout the whole process. I left with the feeling that if I had a problem in the future, I could count on any of these gentlemen to help solve it.

Customer: Suzanne Crosby
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience! Patrick Haney has been a very knowledgeable salesman. He was so organized when we got to the paperwork. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. When we got to the finance office, Larry doubled checked our deal to make sure it was correct. He had the paperwork ready to go and it didn't take long to close the deal and hit the road. Layne Cook checked in on us throughout the whole process. I left with the feeling that if I had a problem in the future, I could count on any of these gentlemen to help solve it.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan service is the best experience I've ever had.

Employees at Nissan work effectively and polite. They get the job done in a timely manner, the waiting room is huge with comfortable chairs, Nice place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing

Amazing customer service friendly environment and well recommended for anyone in need of a car ! They truly went above and beyond the call of duty to insure I got everything I wanted in my 2017 Sentra. Mr. Ray Lewis was wonderful to work with and he played a major role in me finding a car that not only suits me but my budget as well ! Well recommended for those in need of a new vehicle.

Customer: Ari92
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courtesy Nissan

Joey O' Conner. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions . Very personable and polite and a pleasure to work with; an he bought snacks too😜 (Karina 's mom)

Customer: Maryland
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding service

The service was great, the labor was perfect. It was done on less time that I expected I'm very satisfied with the service overall

Customer: Polan46
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience

Great costumer service, prices are right, and they make sure your vehicle is well maintained before they let you out. I always service our vehicles there.

Customer: Mustafa
Date: 2017-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleased

I have been very pleased with the Service department. Excellent! Jennifer Valle and Alexandria Gutierrez were very good. They exemplified what you want to see in terms of customer service.

Customer: VSmith
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had a great experience buying from Stokes Honda. Patrick was amazing and really worked hard to get us into our used Odyssey. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Patrick over at stokes Honda! You won't regret it.

Customer: Jennifer Wilkins
Date: 2017-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Great experience everytime other than wait time. There has to be a time when they are not extremely busy. Rigoberto Lopez-Saravia Was great!! He is a good guy to work with.

Customer: Maxima12
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently visited Stokes Honda in Beaufort and had the pleasure of dealing with Wayne who was very helpful. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was just trying to make a sale. He listened to what we wanted and did a wonderful job of helping us find a vehicle. He answered every question we asked and left us feeling confident in our decision. I would definitely be a return customer if I wasn't moving out of state but recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Dennis Rackliff
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently visited Stokes Honda in Beaufort and had the pleasure of dealing with Wayne who was very helpful. At no point did we feel pressured or that he was just trying to make a sale. He listened to what we wanted and did a wonderful job of helping us find a vehicle. He answered every question we asked and left us feeling confident in our decision. I would definitely be a return customer if I wasn't moving out of state but recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car service

I always take my 2013 Pathfinder in this service center location and they always do excellent job and always on time as promise,they are always very informative with your concern

Customer: Pathfinder13
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service and Great People Skill

Considering my impatiens, Ivan demonstrated great respect, calm and understanding. He communicated the possible problems and what it would take to fix. He was right and the service was great.

Customer: debra T
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience i

I appreciate Wilson Ricardo skills in customer service. Great assistance. I will recommend my friends to buy cars from sterling McCall Nissan. AM Enjoying my nissan Altima.

Customer: Victor ibeziako
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfaction

Good service, solved questions and helpful. Before making decision to buy this rogue I've visited different dealers. Compared every factors included services. I'll recommend to all my friends

Customer: Liang
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took about two hours just for an oil change but was ok

The person that assist me was the only friendly person I come across , while waiting for my car I ran over lots workers I said Good morning n no one say nothing back wow!! Including the girl work at the reception right at front I do customer service at my job this type people will no longer be working there with such unfriendly manners

Customer: Jose Benitez
Date: 2017-07-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent car buying experience at Stokes Honda. My sales rep Patrick was knowledgeable, easy to talk to , patient, fun and never pushy. All the staff there were great , especially the finance guide Dominic, and the whole time was pleasurable. What a change from other dealers. Recommend Stokes from others. And love my car.

Customer: Linda Collier
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an excellent car buying experience at Stokes Honda. My sales rep Patrick was knowledgeable, easy to talk to , patient, fun and never pushy. All the staff there were great , especially the finance guide Dominic, and the whole time was pleasurable. What a change from other dealers. Recommend Stokes from others. And love my car.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last night me and my husband finally decided it was time to get me a new vehicle, so we decided to head over to Honda where we were helped by Patrick. Patrick was a very helpful and friendly guy and tried his best to help us feel comfortable with our purchase. He explained to us very well our options to make sure we found the right car for us and our situation. I would highly recommend anyone going to stoke Honda to have Patrick be the one to assist you.

Customer: Katelyn Lindsey
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Last night me and my husband finally decided it was time to get me a new vehicle, so we decided to head over to Honda where we were helped by Patrick. Patrick was a very helpful and friendly guy and tried his best to help us feel comfortable with our purchase. He explained to us very well our options to make sure we found the right car for us and our situation. I would highly recommend anyone going to stoke Honda to have Patrick be the one to assist you.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today me and my husband had the privilege to be helped by the most helpful salesman that we have ever met. Jesse not only picked out our ideal vehicle on the first try but it was also in our price range and even helped us find a good insurance company. He was very patient with us and made sure that we were taken care of both professionally and personally. Thank you so much for all the help hon.

Customer: Nijalina Wake
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best services for Honda

We have been going to Stokes Honda for a couple of years and every time we ask for Eric. Eric is very helpful in explaining what is being done and very professional. He treats us like family. I would highly recommend him!

Customer: SFIESTA
Date: 2017-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car shopping made easy

As someone who is not remotely interested in cars except as a means of getting from a to b this was a painless experience, albeit time consuming with all the paperwork.

Customer: Old lady still driving carefully
Date: 2017-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Patrick was great! He got me through the process of buying a used car as painlessly as possible. He was knowledgeable and had me in and out of there pretty quickly as well.

Customer: Stephy94
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2nd Time I bought a car from them!!

Patrick ,Darryl and Dimitri were all very proffessional and accommodating! They actually made the vehicle transistion and paperwork pleasurable They def went above and beyond

Customer: Rebekah
Date: 2017-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to do business with!

we had a great experience buying here. Our sales associate Patrick was great. He was friendly, helpful and organized. We got a really good deal on a used 4Runner and the entire staff worked hard to earn our business. Great job and thanks again!

Customer: Brassman123
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts