Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

The friendliest sales staff I’ve ever dealt with while purchasing a car! Travis is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Paul got me the numbers I needed. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience!! Ask for Travis!!

Customer: Stacey Kane
Date: 2019-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great vehicles and most patient and courteous service! Brock Huey is an excellent salesperson with whom to work. Very pleased with the experience thus far!

Customer: Celia White
Date: 2019-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Being a Professional Salesperson myself, I am EXTREMELY critical of other businesses and how they treat potential clients. Yesterday I was able to experience true professionalism and care at Stokes Beaufort! From the second I walked into their Beautiful establishment I was greeted (WITH A SMILE) by Lezlie, who got me directly to my Sale Professional Brock Huey! He was prompt, polite, and a pleasure to deal with. He was honest and made SURE I was making the right choice! Next, I interacted with Jerry Fermin, the Finance Manager. Aside from the fact that he had one of the cleanest suits I've seen in a while, he gave me a multitude of different payment options that came well under the amount I originally planned on investing! I drove all the way from Charleston just to deal with these guys and will do it again when the time arises! Thank you again Brock and the whole team @ Stokes. It was a pleasure!

Customer: Anthony Dwight Harley
Date: 2019-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was immediately greeted by a friendly associate who then paged Mr. Sidney Holmes III. He took me on a test drive and did a great job of answering all my questions. I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Mr. Holmes to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Troy Smith
Date: 2019-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I want to share my gratitude for the great service given to us in the service department today. As we were trying to head home after a weekend trip to Beaufort, we woke up to a car that would not start. A jump start got us to an auto parts store where we were quoted an extremely high price to have a new battery installed. We decided to drive down the road to Stokes Honda and within 15 minutes had the old battery checked and a new one installed at a price 35% lower than the original quote. All staff members were pleasant and went out of their way to be helpful. We will definitely return here for our service needs when future travels bring us to this area.

Customer: Robert Holloway
Date: 2019-09-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stokes Honda of Beaufort is amazing.The place is nice.When you walking in they make you feel right at home.My Salesmen “ROB WILLIAMS” was fantastic. he took his time with me. I got what I ask for.GREAT SALESMAN.GO SEE ROB WILLIAMS AT STOKES HONDA OF BEAUFORT

Customer: Antwonette Bryan
Date: 2019-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They have the best customer service in the service department! I have brought both my Honda and another brand car and they are ready to help with whatever is needed. Always treat me with respect and they don't talk down to me like another dealership which I won't mention.. They took me back and showed me exactly what was going on with my car. The waiting room is clean and pleasant to be in.... complimentary coffee, water and soft drinks as well as a good sized tv makes the wait bearable 😀

Customer: Donna Nelson
Date: 2019-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say thanks to Daniel. He is the reason we drove away in the best car fit for us. I honestly appreciate everything he did for us. He worked hard to get everything lined up perfectly! Thank you Daniel! I recommend Stokes Honda to any of my family or friends!

Customer: nicole collins
Date: 2019-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes was so great to work with! He took his time with me and nothing like a pushy salesperson you may expect when buying a car. I would 100% recommend seeing Sidney if you’re looking to buy a new or used car from stokes!

Customer: Maura Krepps
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recommend Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort to be your first choice when selecting a vehicle. The team helped me get the best truck at the best price for my business. Reconditioned Appliances will be glad to purchase at Honda again in the near future!

Customer: Tamah Rivers
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes and Rob Williams was very helpful. Thank you so much for helping us and making us feel comfortable with a very enjoyable experience. Anyone looking for a car go to Rob or Sidney They are the best!

Customer: Roses Anonymous
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m very pleased with the service I got from the team at stokes honda. Steve and Jerry were really helpful and went out of their way to help me. Thanks Steve and Jerry. If you need a car go to Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer: Karen Reames
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth, seamless car purchasing process.

We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested in purchasing a vehicle. We drove away with the Honda Pilot of our choice satisfied customers!

Customer: pilot19
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My twin Kristin and I just recently got our first car and the whole experience was so easy thanks to everyone at Stokes Honda especially Jack. They were so patient and very helpful with trying to meet are needs. Very friendly and caring. They even stayed past closing to make sure we got a good deal and we are very thankful especially to Jack for all his help!!

Customer: Brittney Jones
Date: 2019-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort was very good. Sidney Holmes was very helpful when i had stopped in and the dealership was in process of closing. Answered my questions on 5/9/19. Today he let me look and test drive the vehicle and face time with my daughter who the vehicle is for. Answered her questions as well. Thanks for working me on this purchase.

Customer: Tammy Verheyden
Date: 2019-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wayne Bereaux

Wayne made our car buying experience a pleasure. We felt no pressure to purchase. Thanks for everything. David gave us a smile that lit the room..

Customer: Cargirl
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a new 2019 Honda Pilot Touring from Stokes Beaufort. The vehicle met our requirements for price, gas mileage and seating. Stokes dealership and Mr. Washington were very professional and easy to work with! We were cruising in style on our first road trip, and we look forward to many more to come!

Customer: Laura Weir
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in with the desire to get into a bigger newer vehicle and stay in my budget. Christopher Donohue was very knowledgeable and friendly! He got me into the car I wanted in my price range!! I highly recommend Stokes Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Customer: Roxanne Norris
Date: 2019-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We traveled an hour and 20 minutes outside of our city, where there are 2 Honda dealerships, to pick up our parts at this Honda. Eric R, from parts, went above and beyond, to get us what we needed for our 2 Civics. The dealerships in Charleston tried to order us the wrong parts and refused to give us the estimate or the part numbers. Beaufort Stokes Honda were more than happy to give us all the details and sent me a video to show the parts we needed. I will keep my business here.

Customer: JJ Massey
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Arthur sold my son a car a few months ago and today he sold my daughter a twin to my sons! Easy to work with, knowledgeable and willing to get it done even if he had to stay way past his normal normal hours! We definitely have our "go to guy" for all of our automotive needs! Cant say enough about the whole team at Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer: Mary Baughman
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes was very helpful and help me out a whole lot and very knowledgeable seem to know what he is doing very professional. I think he deserves a pay raise.

Customer: Patrick Mcdonnell
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Sydney was awesome, amazing and so friendly. He did everything possible to get us what we asked for. He went out if his way to make sure we felt important.... like family. I give him a gold star

Customer: Patty Kollar
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was excellent salesman and management was awesome this makes 4 vehicles family members have bought from here. Keep up the good work.

Customer: Albert Kollar
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down the best customer service and “car buying” atmosphere! The staff at Stokes Honda made me feel welcome and were able to answer any and all questions I had. Every department involved in preparing my brand new vehicle worked quickly but thoroughly to make sure I was 110% satisfied with my purchase (- 2019 Honda Accord Sport!) A special thanks to Sidney Holmes, as he had the biggest hand in helping me pick my dream car. He was very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process. His attitude and excitement made this experience even better! I wish I could give more stars, because 5 is not enough for Stokes Honda of Beaufort! Thank you all!!!

Customer: Hannah Pettit
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was awesome, very patient worked very hard to find the best vehicle best suited for our family at the right price

Customer: Nicole Patterson
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't remember what year in early 2000 that I started leasing from Stokes Honda of Beaufort, South Carolina, but they have met my expectations every time. Today I got a deal of a lifetime on a 2019 CR-V and got the color I wanted. That color was not available 3 years ago in the models I could afford. They made it happen in half the time it took when I leased in 2016. Thank you Wayne B. for your professionalism, your commitment to your customer, and it is obvious you strive to bring the dealership and the customer into the best possible deal. It's always been a pleasure working with you, and you have the patience of a saint after tonight's fiasco with trying to get the VIN number verified with my insurance company. lol

Customer: Paula Coxwell
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding!!! Best customer service, best parts service. Three cars purchased from Stokes Honda. Best car dealership in town. Not to be confused with Stokes Toyota. Had a bad experience from Stokes Toyota, bad customer service.

Customer: dwayne campbell
Date: 2019-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts