Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort.

Sidney Holmes was so great to work with! He took his time with me and nothing like a pushy salesperson you may expect when buying a car. I would 100% recommend seeing Sidney if you’re looking to buy a new or used car from stokes!

Customer: Maura Krepps
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recommend Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort to be your first choice when selecting a vehicle. The team helped me get the best truck at the best price for my business. Reconditioned Appliances will be glad to purchase at Honda again in the near future!

Customer: Tamah Rivers
Date: 2019-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes and Rob Williams was very helpful. Thank you so much for helping us and making us feel comfortable with a very enjoyable experience. Anyone looking for a car go to Rob or Sidney They are the best!

Customer: Roses Anonymous
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I’m very pleased with the service I got from the team at stokes honda. Steve and Jerry were really helpful and went out of their way to help me. Thanks Steve and Jerry. If you need a car go to Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer: Karen Reames
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Smooth, seamless car purchasing process.

We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested in purchasing a vehicle. We drove away with the Honda Pilot of our choice satisfied customers!

Customer: pilot19
Date: 2019-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My twin Kristin and I just recently got our first car and the whole experience was so easy thanks to everyone at Stokes Honda especially Jack. They were so patient and very helpful with trying to meet are needs. Very friendly and caring. They even stayed past closing to make sure we got a good deal and we are very thankful especially to Jack for all his help!!

Customer: Brittney Jones
Date: 2019-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort was very good. Sidney Holmes was very helpful when i had stopped in and the dealership was in process of closing. Answered my questions on 5/9/19. Today he let me look and test drive the vehicle and face time with my daughter who the vehicle is for. Answered her questions as well. Thanks for working me on this purchase.

Customer: Tammy Verheyden
Date: 2019-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wayne Bereaux

Wayne made our car buying experience a pleasure. We felt no pressure to purchase. Thanks for everything. David gave us a smile that lit the room..

Customer: Cargirl
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a new 2019 Honda Pilot Touring from Stokes Beaufort. The vehicle met our requirements for price, gas mileage and seating. Stokes dealership and Mr. Washington were very professional and easy to work with! We were cruising in style on our first road trip, and we look forward to many more to come!

Customer: Laura Weir
Date: 2019-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in with the desire to get into a bigger newer vehicle and stay in my budget. Christopher Donohue was very knowledgeable and friendly! He got me into the car I wanted in my price range!! I highly recommend Stokes Honda for your next vehicle purchase.

Customer: Roxanne Norris
Date: 2019-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We traveled an hour and 20 minutes outside of our city, where there are 2 Honda dealerships, to pick up our parts at this Honda. Eric R, from parts, went above and beyond, to get us what we needed for our 2 Civics. The dealerships in Charleston tried to order us the wrong parts and refused to give us the estimate or the part numbers. Beaufort Stokes Honda were more than happy to give us all the details and sent me a video to show the parts we needed. I will keep my business here.

Customer: JJ Massey
Date: 2019-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Arthur sold my son a car a few months ago and today he sold my daughter a twin to my sons! Easy to work with, knowledgeable and willing to get it done even if he had to stay way past his normal normal hours! We definitely have our "go to guy" for all of our automotive needs! Cant say enough about the whole team at Stokes Honda of Beaufort!

Customer: Mary Baughman
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Customer: Shanti Gibson
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney Holmes was very helpful and help me out a whole lot and very knowledgeable seem to know what he is doing very professional. I think he deserves a pay raise.

Customer: Patrick Mcdonnell
Date: 2019-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our salesman Sydney was awesome, amazing and so friendly. He did everything possible to get us what we asked for. He went out if his way to make sure we felt important.... like family. I give him a gold star

Customer: Patty Kollar
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was excellent salesman and management was awesome this makes 4 vehicles family members have bought from here. Keep up the good work.

Customer: Albert Kollar
Date: 2019-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hands down the best customer service and “car buying” atmosphere! The staff at Stokes Honda made me feel welcome and were able to answer any and all questions I had. Every department involved in preparing my brand new vehicle worked quickly but thoroughly to make sure I was 110% satisfied with my purchase (- 2019 Honda Accord Sport!) A special thanks to Sidney Holmes, as he had the biggest hand in helping me pick my dream car. He was very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process. His attitude and excitement made this experience even better! I wish I could give more stars, because 5 is not enough for Stokes Honda of Beaufort! Thank you all!!!

Customer: Hannah Pettit
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney was awesome, very patient worked very hard to find the best vehicle best suited for our family at the right price

Customer: Nicole Patterson
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't remember what year in early 2000 that I started leasing from Stokes Honda of Beaufort, South Carolina, but they have met my expectations every time. Today I got a deal of a lifetime on a 2019 CR-V and got the color I wanted. That color was not available 3 years ago in the models I could afford. They made it happen in half the time it took when I leased in 2016. Thank you Wayne B. for your professionalism, your commitment to your customer, and it is obvious you strive to bring the dealership and the customer into the best possible deal. It's always been a pleasure working with you, and you have the patience of a saint after tonight's fiasco with trying to get the VIN number verified with my insurance company. lol

Customer: Paula Coxwell
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding!!! Best customer service, best parts service. Three cars purchased from Stokes Honda. Best car dealership in town. Not to be confused with Stokes Toyota. Had a bad experience from Stokes Toyota, bad customer service.

Customer: dwayne campbell
Date: 2019-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a 5 star dealership! First I must say that the salesman Tony Is A++He is awesome and goes way out of his way for the customer!! No purchase would have happened without him. He made it happen. Also, the 2019 Honda Civic Hatchback that we got is an UNREAL car. 100x what they used to be just a few years ago. The Hatchback is a game changer! Also want to add that Joe in finance, Daniel the GM, and David Wilder the sales manager are all super easy to work with. I appreciate good service and people and that is what you get at Stokes.

Customer: Lance Silver
Date: 2018-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sidney

The salesperson was prompt, courteous, and personable. He kept me abreast of the complete process. This is my third purchase from a Stokes dealership in Beaufort. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Stokes

Customer: Lorriann
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience. I have a very busy schedule and they were able to cater to my needs to get me the car that I wanted at a competitive price. Would do business with them again!

Customer: Joel Darrah
Date: 2018-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms Rivers gave outstanding service. Polite , professional ,smart and efficient . salesman Rob Williams was very helpful showing me two different2018 cars. Answered all my questions. Was very professional. Highly recommend the dealership . The sales manger Steve Craciola deserves special recognition for his assistance in being able to give quick quotes on the cost comparisons on the cars I was considering for purchasing

Customer: Tim Shuckerow
Date: 2018-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service from Chris Hauslee and Demetrius Capers. The car buying process can most definitely be a stressful situation, but Chris and Demetrius asked me what I wanted, what was my need, and worked diligently to fulfill my needs. The service was outstanding compared to the other Honda dealers that I had traveled to in Charleston, Orangeburg, and Columbia. I will definitely tell anyone to go on over to Stokes Honda of Beaufort for satisfaction guaranteed and great customer service. I left with the car I really wanted and a piece of mind about my purchase.

Customer: Marissa Chavis
Date: 2018-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made buying the Ridgeline easy.

I went to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort due the advertised price of a Ridgeline truck I had been reviewing. Jack Foster made the deal happen. I came away with the vehicle I wanted at the price I thought was fair. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome. They also held the truck for me until I could get back into town from a trip I had been on.

Customer: DJ58
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We just had an amazing service experience at Stokes Honda of Beaufort. Our car’s electrical system started to die on us about 6 miles from the dealership. We called two minutes before closing time to see if they could see us. We coasted in and the techs stayed late to get us back up and running. Everyone was unbelievably friendly and the service was great.

Customer: Adam Pomerantz
Date: 2018-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

CRV purchase.

Super reliable and friendly dealership. Jack, Steve and Joe were professional and made our car buying experience as good as it could be. 👍👍 would recommend to all looking for a Honda

Customer: Mselig
Date: 2018-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a top notch car dealership! We were treated so very nicely from the moment we stepped on the lot until we drove away in our new CR-V. Mike Fermin our salesman was extremely knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He listened to our needs and wishes and found exactly the right car for us. I had not planned on buying immediately but after being shown all the differences in the models I just knew this was the right decision!! Layne helped to finalize the deal and the next day we were in a brand new car!! Such a great experience that I don’t even think the payments can’t make me forget!!!

Customer: Ann Fitzroy
Date: 2018-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer: latrelle mitchell
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to thank Rob Williams and Demetrius Capers for all there hard work for getting me into the cars I've wanted. What I can say is the team work that they have for helping people is amazing, incredible, and in the future if I wanted another car I would like to see them again so they can make it happen for me and anyone else who wants help because they care. I love you guys and I appreciate your hard work.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was just great no complaints

I have no complaints lots of friendly smiles. They were honest and straight forward to the point. My salesman Sidney Holmes III PERSONALLY DELIVERED MY CAR TO MY HOUSE THATS SERVICE!!!! 😃

Customer: Ingrid
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales

Service

Parts