Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Really love the detail and the breakdown of what was going on with my Honda. Definitely will be back.....Thanks Guys❤

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I am visiting from the state of Illinois and my 2018 Odyssey's touch screen had gone inoperative during my drive down. I stopped at the service center without an appointment & was greeted by Gregg Marchetta and he promptly took care of me. He had service tech: David try to manual reset my touch screen console but unfortunately it did not fix my problem. In short, Gregg & David represented Stokes Honda above and beyond my expectations! Customer service such as this is very hard to find! The employees at Stokes Honda really know the meaning of customer service! Excellent ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Robert is the best man for the job he sale my brother 2021 Honda Accord with all the wheels and bales my brother name is Antoine Jones rob you’re the best salesman in the Honda industry you take your time and show people all the futures the car is gap he was a great man well respectable my brother speak highly about you now I’m thinking about coming to you and buying a car myself brand new pay in cash out My family gonna bring you all the business rob keep up the good work as a salesman Robert ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I went and saw a car that I loved. I asked Rob to look into, and he found it right away. Rob got me a great deal, he was very professional, always there when I had a question and checked on me. I will always be grateful for Rob helping me get into my dream car. I recommended a good friend of mine, and he got her into what she wanted as well. Thank you again Rob for getting me a great deal. It was a quick and easy process. I will continue to recommend you and Stokes auto place. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was very skeptical about buying a new car from stokes, given my previous experience... BUT I couldn’t of asked for a better sales guy! Brock Huey was absolutely AMAZING and I highly recommend him! He never made me feel as if I was dealing with a grimy sales guy. He was super knowledgeable about every question I had and even let my 4 year old bug him to death (and being so patient)!!!! I wish I could give more than 5 stars to him.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with their service department. They were able to fix my car the same day within a couple of hours and for less money than they originally quoted me.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Julie, John and, David were all professional. Great people with great customer service skills... Christian Environment... Stop by and check them out:)

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I bought a new Accord and worked with Steve earlier in the year. He did an awesome job. 10/10 recommend Stokes Honda of Beaufort for any car purchases you make.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Go see Brock at stokes Honda!!!! Friendly, helpful, and he made magic happen and got us everything we wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

The service staff at Stokes Honda is great. They are always willing to help. They go out of their way to take care of their customers. In general, Stokes Honda of Beaufort does right by their consumers whether it is service, parts and/or sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Had a small problem with our tire pressure while on a trip from Ct. we called, they told us to come in, fixed the problem and sent us on our way with a smile. A real lifesaver!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Need help in choosing what’s right and what’s best for you , Please just ask for Mr Sidney Holmes he is absolutely the best his work ethics and patience is phenomenal he will definitely go above and beyond to make sure you are getting your hearts desires, This was our second time with him and he is just Awesome 🙌🏼🙌🏼Keep up the Work Sidney and Thaaaank you🙌🏼👏🏽👍🏽🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Wait not too long...Good professional service

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Tony and Jerry were AWESOME!! The Black 2016 Camry has a great new home!!!! If you need a car go see Tony!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Good morning. Antonio Corza was our sales representative about 3 weeks ago. I can’t say enough great things about this young man. He was so kind with two older women and professional. As it turned out he needed to deliver my new car and pick up the previous leased car. He came all the way to Hilton Head on the south end after a day at work to deliver and sign all paperwork. He was so relaxed and it he never felt like he was rushed. This is my second vehicle from Stokes Honda in Beaufort and I must say ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

We have enjoyed doing business with Stokes Honda Beaufort for a number of years. They have always been courteous, friendly, punctual and professional. Their maintenance department is excellent, and we look forward to doing business with them in the future. Daniel and Sharon Cooper

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Good evening I was there on Friday February 26,2021looking for an SUV I find one like to Thank Joe Smalls you are an Great Salesman And very friendly I show will recommend others to you as well it was a pleasure car shopping with you...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Rob Williams is an excellent sales person! Jeremy and Mike in the service department are excellent staffs. Excellent people and great environment. Thank you for making sure my vehicle was serviced properly...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Service department was excellent. In and out

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Bret Whiteside the best I've seen.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

We were shopping for a specific used vehicle for over a month. Found the perfect vehicle at a great price. All paperwork and negotiations were easy and painless via text with Joe smalls! Joe and Spencer were kind enouguh to video chat with us so we could see the vehicle prior to the drive. We drove over 5 hours one way to pick up the vehicle. It was ready for us and exactly as described! Thanks Joe, Spencer, and jerry from San Diego 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Love Sharon, she was the best sales person. Sale was quick and easy with her guidance. She was friendly, knowledgeable and knew her inventory. She went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Love my new 2020 Honda Civic!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

So happy with my experience with Steve at Stokes Honda of Beaufort. He recognized my budget, understood my concerns and offered guidance. Even when I mentioned I had another deal else where he kept the communication open if (and I did) I change my mind and came back. He even had the car delivered to the door to he. Highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with my deal, the communication and the car!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Priced car didn't purchase 1 did elsewhere because of pricing but have done business with before very good service Dept and good owner but business is business and wouldn't have bought I Elsewhere

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Awesome people to deal with. They went above and beyond! Love my new Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Very very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

We always bring our cars here for servicing- Jeremy and Bret are great! We recently purchased a "like-new" 2018 Honda CR-V here and it was a great experience. Rob W. was our salesman. He was professional and pleasant. He actually found the car for me after I told him what I was looking for (they did not have anything that matched my needs the first day I looked). Rob also went above and beyond showing me how to use the features of the vehicle. All in all, it was a very easy and pleasant process! If you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Always enjoy the store staff is nice store clean

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Honest and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I loved the used and new cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Nice and clean. Friendly to

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Great experience with a very helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great service and very nice people.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Brock is an awesome employee here. I bought a nice Ram 1500 here, sight unseen. Brock sent me videos and helped me every step of the way. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this business.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Prompt, consultative, respectful service provided in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Honest hard working people that take care of you

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Stokes Honda Google Review Y’all. This company truly outdid themselves by providing me with the most sincere, trustworthy, and dedicated work ethic. They exemplify what it entails to provide true quality service. So thank y’all for helping me with my first car purchase: an Audi Q5!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Absolutely the best service ever! My grandsons 16th birthday was yesterday. His parents bought him a Honda Prelude from a Individual out of Daytona. We wanted a big ribbon for the car and they let us borrow one for the event! Everyone knew the story and were waiting for me to arrive! They wanted to see pictures of the car and they were all so excited for him. It did not matter that the car was bought somewhere else. They all just cared about making his day as special as they could! A great group of employees that helped make ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Great Customer service, friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

We had an AMAZING experience buying a CR-V here from Spencer. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

JUST STRAIGHT UP EXCELLENT. The Staff and everything is just on point 👍👍

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Absolutely fantastic and blessed

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Jim Patterson helped me .Excellent customer service ...I give him 👍👍ups

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Our vehicle was repaired pretty quickly. Service men are always pleasant. They've addressed all of our concerns anytime needed.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Great service department !

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Google logo
Google May 8, 2020

I have owned three Hondas and all were purchased from this dealership. The service department is top-notch and a joy to work with! I just purchased my new Honda with a great experience and I am enjoying this new ride!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Excellent staff. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Jim from service and parts section helped me with my radio today. A problem I had for months and he was able to fix it in no time. The best thing was that he was very humble, and enthusiastic to help...loved the service...A++++

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Excellent service!!!! Jack was really helpful with finding us a car that suits our needs and everybody should come to Honda dealership in Beaufort county!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Sydney was wonderful to work with. He helped us with a request for a car that was not on the lot and allowed us the freedom and privacy after the test drive to sit in it and discuss our thoughts. The dealership was easy to work with through the purchasing process. Thank you for our first new car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Sidney listened and was able to locate the perfect car from me!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

Mr. Sidney Holmes helped out a lot with making sure we left in the perfect car and what best fits us. I would recommend this man and place when you’re car shopping

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

This was my first time ever purchasing a vehicle and I was assisted by Mr.Rob. He was very helpful and made sure I was accommodated for throughout the entire process! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020

This place always treated me at its best...but this year I played ball with Mr Rob Williams and boy did we hit homerun...His effort was everything...I’m talking about claiming the car before it was MINE lol...and it really is mine... I so love my new Honda Accord 2019 , so if you really looking for something nice and worth your money ... make your way to Stokes Honda in Beaufort , SC !!! Also Mr Daniel Hodges , couldn’t tell you how you made my year , thank you Stokes Honda of Beaufort ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The staff went the extra mile to get our car fixed and back to us by the end of the day since they knew we were traveling and still had far to go to reach our new home. They went to a lot of trouble to get the parts needed and to explain all the problems to us. They are a very hard working staff. We appreciate the great professional and high quality service. Our car now feels like new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

I had a great experience. I was able to get a nice affordable car. My salesman Mr.Rob was very nice and professional about the whole operation. I will be suggesting Honda Stokes to anyone that is looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

We had an excellent experience buying a car here. Thank you everyone especially Monty and John who delivered. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dealership and sales team. We are very pleased. Happy 2020.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

I had a great and wonderful experience with them the manager made sure he made this happen for me I came home with a nice beautiful red 2017 Nissan Altima they work wonders My salesmen Mr Rob Williams and the manger I am most definitely a fan I won’t shop anywhere else I’m a Stokes Honda fan forever thanks guys

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

The friendliest sales staff I’ve ever dealt with while purchasing a car! Travis is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Paul got me the numbers I needed. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience!! Ask for Travis!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Fast efficient service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

We had an awesome sales experience with our Sales Consultant, Sidney Holmes III at Stones Beaufort Honda. We highly recommend Sidney to all interested in purchasing a vehicle. We drove away with the Honda Pilot of our choice satisfied customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

I worked with Sidney Holmes at the dealership. He did a great job working to find the right used car for me. He made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and helped me through the process from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Wayne made our car buying experience a pleasure. We felt no pressure to purchase. Thanks for everything. David gave us a smile that lit the room..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I bought a used truck at Stokes Honda and it was the best car buying experience I've had. I'm 72 so that's saying a lot. The salesperson, Steve Craciola was extremely helpful as was all of the people I met and dealt with at the Dealership. I would recommend Stokes Honda for anyone buying a car or truck. Stan Hergott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Sidney was excellent and informative with no pressure sales. JJ Stokes was personable and also helped out pressure free with questions we had. I typically try to avoid dealerships but this was a good experience and I walked away happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

The salesperson was prompt, courteous, and personable. He kept me abreast of the complete process. This is my third purchase from a Stokes dealership in Beaufort. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Stokes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

came into your dealership with broken mirror and shattered window. with out of state plates. expected to be ripped off because im from new jersey. but quite the contrary. was taken care of with respect and like I lived in your great town. the bill was reasonable and done as quickly as possible the next day! thankyou Malita Rivers and Bret Whiteside for your kindness and hospitality(if I spelt that right) and professionalism. I apologize for not responding sooner found your card and this reminded me to respond. Be safe good luck! ThankYou Kevin M Callaghan Lakewood New Jersey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

My salesperson was Sidney, he was professional and very attentive. He never pressured me and he made me feel like the car buying experience was something to be honored and not taken for granted. He definitely comes with high praise from me because of all the past buying experiences I've had this was the most pleasant and memorable one. I'll definitely reccomend him and the dealership based on this experience alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I went to Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort due the advertised price of a Ridgeline truck I had been reviewing. Jack Foster made the deal happen. I came away with the vehicle I wanted at the price I thought was fair. Everyone at the dealership made me feel welcome. They also held the truck for me until I could get back into town from a trip I had been on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Enjoyed working with Chris. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. His guidance and courteous personality is the reason I ended up buying my new Honda at Stokes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Super reliable and friendly dealership. Jack, Steve and Joe were professional and made our car buying experience as good as it could be. 👍👍 would recommend to all looking for a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I have no complaints lots of friendly smiles. They were honest and straight forward to the point. My salesman Sidney Holmes III PERSONALLY DELIVERED MY CAR TO MY HOUSE THATS SERVICE!!!! 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

In my 49 years of owning vehicles I have experienced a great number of contacts with dealerships, salesman, service departments and finance management. Stokes of Beaufort SC is by far and above the best experience for consistency, professional and friendly demeanor. A smooth, model organization. I just finished my third car purchase, two new and one used from Nate since April of 2018. I purchased my first from him in March of 2014. Nate exemplifies the ideal salesman. Knowledgeable, available but not aggressive. He is patient and understanding of customers confusion, uncertainty and needs. He has been very specific with my wife and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review